Congressional Districts

In the United States
Compiled using estimates from the TIGER/Line, 2014
Census Bureau

From the Census Bureau:

Congressional districts are the 435 areas from which people are elected to the U.S. House of Representatives. After the apportionment of congressional seats among the states based on decennial census population counts, each state with multiple seats is responsible for establishing congressional districts for the purpose of electing representatives. Each congressional district is to be as equal in population to all other congressional districts in a state as practicable. The boundaries and numbers shown for the congressional districts are those specified in the state laws and/or court orders establishing the districts within each state.